Beyonce, Lana Del Rey, Florence +The Machine, Emeli Sande and Sia are on the new Great Gatsby soundtrack!

Joel-Edgerton-in-The-Great-Gatsby-2013-Movie-Character-PosterYes, all these great artists are on the soundtrack. It looks like it’s going to be a great one! Click below for the track listing.

01. 100$ Bill – JAY Z
02. Back To Black – Beyoncé x André 3000
03. Bang Bang –
04. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) – Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock
05. Young And Beautiful – Lana Del Rey
06. Love Is The Drug – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
07. Over The Love – Florence + The Machine
08. Where The Wind Blows – Coco O. of Quadron
09. Crazy in Love – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
10. Together – The xx
11. Hearts A Mess – Gotye
12. Love Is Blindness – Jack White
13. Into the Past – Nero
14. Kill and Run – Sia



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: