Duke Dumont feat. A*M*E on “Need U (100%)”

JASON TELLS IT LIKE IT IS!

ame

 

Right, I know that I probably shouldn’t be tempting fate, but I’ve properly done my research and there is absolutely no reason why it’s not true (and as I don’t have Internet connection at home today and I want to post this on the actual day – I’m sat in a cafe, a’la Carrie Bradshaw), I’m posting it anyway – four hours before the official news! Am I tempting fate? No, it’s been No.1 on the UK’s iTunes all week!

So I want to say a big congratulations to Duke Dumont, A*M*E and MNEK on their triumphant dancefloor smash ‘Need U (100%)’, which has had me drooling on the dancefloor (I think I’ve blogged about it a million times) since I heard it for the first time back in December. And, I’d particularly like to say a huge well done to my friend Wayne, A*M*E’s manager, who has been…

View original post 69 more words

One comment

Leave a Reply

